Khairpur Medical College Admissions 2016-17

Khairpur Medical College (KMC)
Khairpur Medical College (KMC), Khairpur, Sindh Admissions 2016-17.  Khairpur Medical College was inaugurated by Cheif Minister Sindh Syed Qasim in the year 2012. Khairpur Medical College is a public sector medical college. Khairpur Medical College aims to achieve prominence as a top-tier world-class medical research and teaching College, producing top-notch healthcare providers operating excellence in every segment of the community.
Khairpur Medical College is currently offering MBBS Program. Following is the eligibility criteria and application procedure: Also See: LUMHS Closing Aggregates

Tagged Districts
1. Larkana
2. Shikarpur
3. Jacobabad
4. Dadu
5. Kamber Shahdad Kot
6. Kashmore
7. Naushro Feroze
8. Sukkur
9. Ghotki
10. Khairpur Mir’s

Eligibility Criteria
Following is the eligibility Criteria as laid down by Khairpur Medical College:
--Minimum 60% marks in FSc (Pre-Medical) or Equivalent in Annual or Supplementary Examination 2015 / 2016 from any educational board in Pakistan
--Applicants must have the domicile certificate and PRC (Form C) along with domicile and PRC of the guardian from tagged districts as mentioned above.
Status of the College: The recognization of the college is under process / consideration.
Note: Admissions in  1st-year MBBS will be entertained subject to the PMDC permission.

Application Procedure:
Applicants who are eligible according to the eligibility criteria mentioned above can purchase prospectus from the nearest TCS Express Centres of the tagged districts of Khairpur Medical College. Fill the application form along with required documents and pay order of Rs 2000/- from any branch of Sindh Bank in favor of Principal Khairpur Medical College, Khairpur. Forms should be submitted back to the same branch of TCS.
Time and venue of the Entrance Test will be mentioned on the Admit Card.
Admissions Closed!

Entry Test Pattern
Entry Test of Khairpur Medical College shall be conducted from the intermediate syllabus of Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education (BISE), Hyderabad, Mirpur Khas, Larkana & Sukkur.
Total Time: 100 minutes Total MCQs: 100
1) Biology 30 questions
2) Physics 30 questions
3) Chemistry 30 questions
4) English 10 questions
Each MCQs carries 04 marks. For every incorrect MCQs 01+04=05 marks will be deducted.
Powered by Blogger.